Sunday, February 18

9:00 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Worship Service
6:00 PM  C.R.E.W. Youth Group
6:30 PM  Sleepy Hollow Small Group at Hassinger's

Tuesday, February 20

6:30 AM  Men's Breakfast at Lyndon Diner
1:00 PM  Ladies Craft Group
6:30 PM  Physical Wellness/Spiritual Strength Bible Study
7:00 PM  East York Home Fellowship at Oles'

Wednesday, February 21

10:30 AM  Helping Hands
6:30 PM  Women's Ministry Team
7:00 PM  Music Team Practice

Thursday, February 22

9:15 AM  Ladies Bible Study
6:30 PM  Prayer Meeting

Friday, February 23

9:00 AM  Bulletin Folders

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, February 25

9:00 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Worship Service
5:30 PM  Providence Kids & Christian Service Brigade
6
:00 PM  C.R.E.W. Youth Group

Tuesday, February 27

1:00 PM  Ladies Craft Group
6:30 PM  DivorceCare

Wednesday, February 28

10:30 AM   Helping Hands
7:00 PM   Music Team Practice

Thursday, March 1

9:15 AM  Ladies Bible Study
6:30 PM  Prayer Meeting

Friday, March 2

9:00 AM  Bulletin Folders

Saturday, March 3

6:00 PM  Potluck Dinner and Game Night