Sunday, November 19

9:00 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Worship Service
6:00 PM  C.R.E.W. Youth Group at Providence
6:30 PM  Sleepy Hollow Small Group at Hassingers'

Tuesday, November 21

6:30 PM  DivorceCare
7:00 PM  East York Small Group

Wednesday, November 22

9:30 AM   Helping Hands
7:00 PM   Music Team Practice

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24

9:00 AM  Bulletin Folders
6:30 PM  J.O.Y. Small Group

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, November 26

9:00 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Worship Service
5:30 PM  Providence Kids and Christian Service Brigade
6:00 PM  C.R.E.W. Youth Group

Tuesday, November 28

6:30 AM  Men’s Breakfast at Lyndon Diner
1:00 PM  Ladies Craft Group
6:30 PM  DivorceCare

Wednesday, November 29

9:30 AM  Helping Hands
7:00 PM  Music Team Practice

Thursday, November 30

9:15 AM  Women's Bible Study
11:0 AM  Decorate the Church
6:00 PM  College and Career Small Group at PPC
6:30 PM  Prayer Meeting

Friday, December 1

9:00 AM  Bulletin Folders