Sunday, August 12

9:00 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Worship Service
2:30 PM  C.R.E.W. Youth Group

Monday, August 13

6:30 PM  "Unraveling" Book Discussion

Tuesday, August 14

1:00 PM  Ladies Craft Group

Wednesday, August 15

10:30 AM  Helping Hands
6:30 PM   Women's Ministry Team Meeting
7:00 PM   Music Team Practice

Thursday, August 16

6:30 PM  Prayer Meeting
7:00 PM   Prison Ministry at York County Prison

Friday, August 17

8:30 AM  Bulletin Folders

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, August 19

9:00 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Worship Service
6:00 PM   C.R.E.W. Youth Group

Monday, August 20

6:30 PM  Boys' Bible Study
6:30 PM  "Unraveling" Book Discussion

Tuesday, August 21

6:30 AM  Men's Breakfast at Lyndon Diner
1:00 PM  Ladies Craft Group
7
:00 PM  Session Meeting

Wednesday, August 22

7:00 PM   Music Team Practice

Thursday, August 23

8:30 AM  Refuge Ministries Training
6:30 PM  Prayer Meeting

Friday, August 24

8:30 AM  Bulletin Folders
8
:30 AM  Refuge Ministries Training

Saturday, August 25

8:30 AM  Refuge Ministries Training