Sunday, September 9

8:30 AM  Worship Service
9:00 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Worship Service
6:00  PM  C.R.E.W. Youth Group

Monday, September 10

6:30 PM  Boys' Bible Study
6:30 PM  "Unraveling" Book Discussion

Tuesday, September 11

1:00 PM  Ladies Craft Group
7:00 PM   Session Meeting

Wednesday, September 12

7:00 PM   Music Team Practice

Thursday, September 13

9:15 AM  Ladies Bible Study Kick-Off Brunch
6:30 PM  Prayer Meeting

Friday, September 14

8:30 AM  Bulletin Folders

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, September 16

8:30 AM  Worship Service
9:00 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Worship Service
2:00 PM  Church Picnic at John Rudy Park
6:00  PM  C.R.E.W. Youth Group

Monday, September 17

6:30 PM  Boys' Bible Study
6:30 PM  "Unraveling" Book Discussion

Tuesday, September 18

6:30 AM  Men's Breakfast at Lyndon Diner
10:00 AM  Helping Hands
1:00 PM  Ladies Craft Group
7:00 PM   East York Small Group at Miller's

Wednesday, September 19

7:00 PM   Music Team Practice
7:00 PM   Young Adults Small Group at Trask's

Thursday, September 20

9:15 AM  Ladies Bible Study
6:30 PM  Prayer Meeting

Friday, September 21

8:30 AM  Bulletin Folders
7:00 PM   Women’s Bible Study