Sunday, May 20

9:00 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Worship Service
12:00 AM  VBS Training Luncheon
3
:00 PM  Mission Conference Planning
4:00 PM  C.R.E.W. and Clark Valley Youth Groups
6:30 PM  Sleepy Hollow Small Group

Monday, May 21

7:00 Grandview Home Fellowship at Coughlins'
7:00 PM  Voices Conference Planning

Tuesday, May 22

1:00 PM  Ladies Craft Group
6:00 PM  PPC Softball at New Cumberland
6:30 PM  DivorceCare

Wednesday, May 23

10:30 AM   Helping Hands
7:00 PM   Music Team Practice

Thursday, May 24

6:30 PM  Prayer Meeting

Friday, May 25

9:00 AM  Bulletin Folders

Saturday, May 26

7:00 AM Advanced Ministry Preparation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, May 27

9:00 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Worship Service

Tuesday, May 29

6:30 AM  Men's Breakfast at Lyndon Diner
1:00 PM  Ladies Craft Group
6:00 PM  Softball Game at New Cumberland
6:30 PM  Physical Weakness to Spiritual Strength Small Group

Wednesday, May 30

10:30 AM  Helping Hands
7:00 PM  Music Team Practice

Thursday, May 31

6:30 PM  Prayer Meeting

Friday, June 1

9:00 AM  Bulletin Folders

Saturday, June 2

7:00 AM  Car Wash and Sub Sandwich Pick-Up