Sunday, July 15

9:00 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Worship Service
12:30 PM  Missions Committee Meeting
6:00 PM  C.R.E.W. Youth Group

Monday, July 16

6:30 PM  "Unraveling" Book Discussion

Tuesday, July 17

1:00 PM  Ladies Craft Group
6:00 PM  Softball Game at Grantham

Wednesday, July 18

10:30 AM  Helping Hands
7:00 PM   Music Team Practice

Thursday, July 19

6:30 PM  Prayer Meeting
7:00 PM   Prison Ministry Team to York County Prison

Friday, July 20

8:30 AM  Bulletin Folders
6:00 PM   Potluck Dinner and Game Night

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, July 22

9:00 AM  Sunday School
10:30 AM  Worship Service
1:00 PM  VBS Set Up
6:00 PM   C.R.E.W. Youth Group

Monday, July 23

9:00 AM  VBS
6:00 PM  Softball Game at Hope Grace
6:30 PM  "Unraveling" Book Discussion

Tuesday, July 24

6:30 AM  Men's Breakfast at Lyndon Diner
9:00 AM  VBS
1:00 PM  Ladies Craft Group
7:00 PM   Session Meeting

Wednesday, July 25

9:00 AM  VBS
7:00 PM   Music Team Practice

Thursday, July 26

9:00 AM  VBS
6:30 PM  Prayer Meeting
6:30 PM  Young Men's Bible Study

Friday, July 27

8:30 AM  Bulletin Folders
9:00 AM  VBS
6
:30 PM  VBS Closing Program